Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lori Runksmeier
Director of Athletics
860-465-5091 runksmeierl@easternct.edu
Cynthia Washburne
Associate Director of Athletics
860-465-4347 washburnec@easternct.edu
Scott Smith
Equipment Manager
860-465-4326 smithsc@easternct.edu
Bob Molta
Sports Information Director
860-465-5172 molta@easternct.edu
Lee Walter
Event Management/Assistant SID
860-617-4218 walterl@easternct.edu
Jackie Nelson
Administrative Assistant
860-465-5179 nelsonja@easternct.edu
Michael Davis
Coordinator of Student-Athlete Success
860-465-4332 davismichael@easternct.edu
Meghan Krasnow
Sport Psychology Doctoral Trainee
860-465-0181 krasnowm@easternct.edu
TBA
Faculty Athletics Representative

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Julie Alexander
Athletic Trainer
860-465-5506 alexanderju@easternct.edu
Tom Holton
Athletic Trainer
860-465-5171 holtont@easternct.edu
Steven Davi, Jr.
Athletic Trainer/Club Sports
860-465-2810 davis@easternct.edu
Sarah Myers
Athletic Trainer/Club Sports
860-465-2810 myerssa@easternct.edu
Kelsey Rynkiewicz
Athletic Trainer/Intercollegiate Athletics
860-465-4344 rynkiewiczk@easternct.edu
Justin Rush
Athletic Trainer/Intercollegiate Athletics
860-465-4344 rushju@easternct.edu

Strength & Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Mendoza
Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
860-465-4461 mendozajan@easternct.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Hamm
Head Baseball Coach
860-465-4516 hammb@easternct.edu
Steve Cervizzi
Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Mangiameli
Assistant Varsity Coach / Head Sub-Varsity Coach
860-841-7729 mangiamelij@easternct.edu
Chris Wojick
Pitching Coach
860-465-4516 wojickc@easternct.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Geitner
Head Men's Basketball Coach
860-465-5332 geitnerw@easternct.edu
Bill Roveto
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-465-5332 rovetow@easternct.edu
Bill Strand
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-465-5332 strandw@easternct.edu
Trachone Preston
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-465-5332
Kraig Page
Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
860-465-5332

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Bierly
Head Women's Basketball Coach
860-465-4586 bierlyd@easternct.edu
Caroline Brasa
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Beth Regan
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza
Head Cross Country Coach
860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Tim Thayer
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
John Hankins
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza
Head Cross Country Coach
860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Tim Thayer
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
John Hankins
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Hutchison
Head Field Hockey Coach
860-465-4333 hutchisonc@easternct.edu
Laura Bratz
Assistant Field Hockey Coach
860-465-4333

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Graham
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
860-465-5178 grahamma@easternct.edu
Devin Callahan
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
401-533-4698 callahand@easternct.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christine Hutchison
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
860-465-4333 hutchisonc@easternct.edu
Devyne Doran
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
Taylor Emmerson
Volunteer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg DeVito
Head Men's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334 devitog@easternct.edu
Adam Phaiah
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334
Sebby Randazzo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334
Mike Choquette
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334
Jay Barney
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris D'Ambrosio
Head Women's Soccer Coach
860-465-0175 dambrosioc@easternct.edu
Ken Goodale
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
860-465-0175 goodaleken@hotmail.com
Kaitlyn Kennedy
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
860-465-0175
Joanna Weir
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Phil Stevens
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
860-465-4334

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Diana Pepin
Head Softball Coach
860-465-5182 pepind@easternct.edu
Mark Correia
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach
Kate Spring
Assistant Softball Coach
Tom Madera
Volunteer Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maureen Fahey
Head Women's Swim Coach
860-465-4327 faheym@easternct.edu
Bill Hassell
Assistant Women's Swim Coach
860-465-4327
Michael Krajewski
Assistant Women's Swim Coach
860-465-4327 krajewskimi@easternct.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza
Head Track & Field Coach
860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Bill Wilkie
Assistant Track & Field Coach
860-465-4341 wilkiew@easternct.edu
Tim Thayer
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Andre Reynolds
Assistant Track & Field Coach
David Gibeault
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kathy Manizza
Head Track & Field Coach
860-465-4341 manizzak@easternct.edu
Bill Wilkie
Assistant Track & Field Coach
860-465-4341 wilkiew@easternct.edu
Tim Thayer
Assistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
Andre Reynolds
Assistant Track & Field Coach
David Gibeault
Volunteer Assistant Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Megan Silver-Droesch
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
860-465-0176 droeschm@easternct.edu
Tessa Smolinski
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
860-465-0176
Zach Droesch
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
860-465-0176